Penny Whiskey - Too Dangerous

Penny Whiskey's newest release

taking their music to a new level

and thinking outside the box

01. Too Dangerous

02. Duntrune

03. Captain Taylor

04. The Window

05. Tommy McGee

06. Answer Me Heather

07. Pat O'Brian

08. Greenman

09. Drunk At The Time

10. Soldier Man

11. Hammer Blacksmith

12. Awastin'

13. A Song Of Your Own (a.k.a. Monkeys Outside My Door At Midnight)

You will receive one zip file in Mp3 format with cover art

Buy this
  • $12.00