McWhorter Records

McWhorter Records

United States · 37 items

Kirk S. McWhorter - Sailing the Night Winds

Kirk McWhorter's first commercial release. A collection of instrumentals in the "new age" style. Perfect for relaxing, meditation, or a night of romance.

01. Sailing the Night Winds

02. Daniel

03. When I Was a Child

04. When Dreams Go Bad

05. Dream of Me

06. September Lullabye

07. Some Other Place

08. Remember the Night

09. Dream (Reprise)

Buy this
  • $10.00