Dead Rose Symphony - Christmas Mourning

It is the intention of Dead Rose Symphony to allow the listener to enjoy a different view of the holiday season. We hope that you will enjoy these pieces knowing that DRS does not advocate the use of violence in any way. Happy Holidays.

01. Bell Carol

02. We Three Kings

03. Nothin' For Christmas

04. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

05. I Saw Mommy Killing Santa Claus

06. Cold Outside

You will receive one zip file in Mp3 format.

Buy this
  • $7.00